Shenzhen City Industrial Co., Ltd.
Banner

Shenzhen City Industrial Co., Ltd. Contact: Liu Jinrong Fixed: 075529966071
Mobile: 13510810460
Fax: 075529966073
Address: 5th Floor, Building 3, Guangyu Industrial Park, Xixiang Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Company Profile
Home > Company Profile

Founded in 1993, Shenzhen China Pioneer (Anti-Counterfeiting) Industrial Co., Ltd. is the first Hong Kong-owned enterprise in Shenzhen Anti-Counterfeiting. The company's business: laser anti-counterfeiting labels , laser plus printing, two-dimensional code anti-counterfeit labels and logistics codes and other anti-counterfeit labels printed. An anti-counterfeiting production enterprise integrating research, production, sales and export. The company adheres to the concept of mutual benefit and win-win, and provides brand anti-counterfeiting labels and related technical services for enterprises in China, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Europe and the United States.

As a member of the China National Defense Industry Association and a founding member of the China National Defense Industry Association, China Shenzhen Anti-Counterfeiting Initiative Unit, our company has a Chinese national defense pseudo-label production license, anti-counterfeit label CAS certification and ISO9001 certification, and strictly implements the ISO9001 quality management system standardization model to regulate Our work creates quality.

Our company has an independent anti-counterfeiting technology research and development team. It is our specialty to innovate and overcome the anti-counterfeiting technology. Therefore, we have obtained a number of anti-counterfeiting technology patents, and at the same time realize online anti-counterfeiting for the national 315 product anti-counterfeiting inquiry center platform and the national product safety traceability system platform. The contribution of information, quality traceability and stock inquiry technology has promoted the digitization process of enterprise anti-counterfeiting queries to a certain extent.

Shenzhen City Exciting Industry Co., Ltd. Main products: anti-counterfeiting label factory, laser anti-counterfeiting label, holographic anti-counterfeiting label, two-dimensional code anti-counterfeiting label, laser anti-counterfeiting label, laser holographic anti-counterfeiting, anti-counterfeiting laser marking, electric code anti-counterfeiting standard, anti-counterfeiting QR code, tag Security label.

As a reliable anti-counterfeiting label factory for domestic and foreign anti- counterfeiting labels , our company pays more attention to the welfare protection of employees in the factory, the confidentiality of customer identification, the safe disposal of waste products, and the environmental protection and fire safety of the company.

Through 26 years of experience in the anti-counterfeiting industry, the company took the lead in establishing a perfect sales service system, from pre-sales consultation, sales to production and after-sales service, and truly responded to customer needs 24 hours a day. At the same time, the employees of each position of our company have a clear division of positions, implement counterpart management, and perform their duties to provide smooth and accurate services for customers. Thanks for contacting and cooperating!


Partner

Shenzhen City (Anti-counterfeiting) Industrial Co., Ltd.

深圳市激发实业有限公司
Banner
深圳市激发实业有限公司
联系人:刘锦蓉
固话:075529966071
手机:13510810460
传真:075529966073
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡街道广宇工业园三栋五楼
公司简介
首页 > 公司简介

     中国深圳市激发(防伪)实业有限公司创立于1993年,为“深圳防伪”港资企业第一家。公司业务:激光防伪标签、激光加印刷、二维码防伪标签及物流码等防伪标贴印制。为科研、生产、销售以及出口为一体的防伪生产企业。公司秉承互利、共赢的理念,为中国、东南亚、中东及欧美等国家地区企业,提供品牌的防伪标贴以及相关技术服务。

     作为中国防伪行业协会理事及创会会员、中国深圳市防伪创会单位,我司拥有中国防伪标签生产许可证、防伪标签CAS认证证书以及ISO9001认证,并严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系的标准化模式来规范我们的作业造就产品质量。

     我司拥有独立的防伪技术研发团队,创新和攻克防伪技术难关是我们的专业,因此我们获得多项防伪技术专利,同时为全国315产品防伪查询中心平台和国家产品安全追溯系统平台实现线上防伪信息、质量追溯以及窜货查询技术做出贡献,在一定程度上推进了企业防伪查询数字化进程。

     深圳市激发实业有限公司主营产品:防伪标签厂,激光防伪标签,全息防伪标签,二维码防伪标签,镭射防伪标签,激光全息防伪,防伪镭射标,电码防伪标,防伪二维码,吊牌防伪标签。

     作为国内、外的防伪标识可靠防伪标签厂,我司更注重在厂员工的福利保障、客户标识的保密、废品的安全的处理以及公司的环保、消防安全等问题。 

     公司通过26年的防伪行业经验,率先建立完善的销售服务体系,从售前咨询、售中生产到售后服务,真正做到了24小时随时响应客户需求。同时我司每个岗位的职工都有明确的岗位分工,实行对口管理,各施其职,为客户下单提供流畅且精准的服务。感谢联系并合作!


合作伙伴

深圳市激发(防伪)实业有限公司